Study Leave Approvers and Contact Details

Trust

Leave Approvers and Contact details

Additional details

UHB

Kirsty Andrews

Deputy Medical Education Manager

kirsty.andrews@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Tel No 0117 342 0058

 

Tracey Newman

Study Leave Co-ordinator

tracey.newman@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Tel No 0117 342 0054

 

Suzan Fowweather

Medical Education Manager

suzan.fowweather@uhbristol.nhs.uk

0117 342 0065

 

 

NBT

 

Julie Vernon

julie.vernon@nbt.nhs.uk

 

Donna Paddon

donna.paddon@nbt.nhs.uk

0117 323 6157

 

 

Glos &

Chel

Samantha Taylor

Medical Education Manager

Email – samantha.taylor@glos.nhs.uk

 

 

Study Leave Administrator

Medical Education Dept

Redwood Education Centre

Gloucestershire Royal Hospital

 

Yeovil

 

 

 

 

Hayley Gibson

Medical Education Manager

Email:  Hayley.gibson@ydh.nhs.uk

 

Sam Vickery

Foundation programme and Study Leave

co-ordinator

Email:  Sam.vickery@ydh.nhs.uk

 

01935 384579

Address:

Yeovil Academy

Level 4

Yeovil District Hospital NHS FT

Yeovil

Somerset

BA21 4AT

 

Taunton

 

 

Rosemarie Clark

Medical Education Co-ordinator

Email: Rosemarie.Clark@tst.nhs.uk or Postgrad.Centre@tst.nhs.uk

Tel: 01823 342432 or 01823 342430

 

 

 

 

Study Leave Administrator

Medical Education Department

Musgrove Park Academy

Taunton and Somerset NHS Foundation Trust

Musgrove Park Hospital

Taunton, Somerset, TA1 5DA

 

Trust

Leave Approvers & Contact details

Additional details

Bath

Kelly Tillson

PGMC Manager

kelly.tillson@nhs.net

 

Gillie Atkins

Medical Education Co-ordinator

 gillie.atkins@nhs.net

 

 

Swindon

 

 

Trish Reeves

Medical Education Manager

Trish.reeves@gwh.nhs.uk

01793 604211

 

Sheree Mapstone

Senior Medical Education Administrator

Sheree.mapstone@gwh.nhs.uk

01793 604165

 

Lauren Turner

Medical Education Administrator (lead)

Lauren.turner@gwh.nhs.uk

01793 604432

 

 

 

 

 

Study Leave will be covered by both administrators with Lauren taking the lead until we appoint an administrator to oversee study leave. 

Weston

 

 

 

Leander Dearnley,

Medical Education Coordinator

Email: leander.dearnley@nhs.net

Tel No 01934 881316

 

 

Psychiatry

trainees

 

Rebecca Williams-Lock

Manager, Postgraduate  School of Psychiatry

Email – Rebecca.williams-lock@southwest.hee.nhs.uk

Tel No 01454 252 668

 

 Public Health

Gemma Cooke

School Support Manager

South West Public Health Training Programme

Email:  Gemma.Cooke@southwest.hee.nhs.uk

Tel no: 01454 252 706