The Educational Leads Chart 2017 shows contact details for GHNHSFT, Bath, Southmead, Swindon, Taunton and UHB/Weston, along with the Head of School, Training Programme Director (TPD), Leads and Trainee Rep.

 

Head of School

Karine Zander

Karine.Zander@nbt.nhs.uk

 

 

Training Programme Director

Victoria Stacey

v.stacey@nhs.net

 

 

Anaesthetic Lead

Jo Kerr

Jo.Kerr@ydh.nhs.uk

 

 

EM Lead

Victoria Stacey

v.stacey@nhs.net

 

 

AM Lead

Duncan Whitehead

Duncan.Whitehead@tst.nhs.uk

 

 

ICM & Simulation Lead

Dominic Janssen(Lead)

 

Dominic.Janssen@nbt.nhs.uk

 

 

Trainee Rep

Tom Roberts

tomkieranroberts@gmail.com

 

 

GHNHSFT

CGH & GRH

EM College Tutor

Victoria Stacey

v.stacey@nhs.net

GHNHSFT

Anaes College Tutor

CGH

Hugo Hunton

Hugo.hunton@nhs.net

GHNHSFT

Anaes College Tutor

GRH

Judith Stedeford

Judith.stedeford@nhs.net

GHNHSFT

AM College Tutor

Stephan Birkner

s.Birkner@nhs.net

 

 

GHNHSFT

ITU College Tutor at CGH

Mark Haslam

Mark.haslam1@nhs.net

 

 

GHNHSFT

ITU College Tutor at GRH

Steve Twigg

Steven.twigg@nhs.net

 

 

Bath

EM College Tutor

Dominic Williamson

Dominic.williamson@nhs.net

 

 

Bath

Anaes College Tutor

Melanie McDonald

 

 

Melanie.mcdonald@nhs.net

Bath

AM College Tutor

Mark Mallet

Standing in for Mark:

Sarah Gillett

Mark.Mallet@nhs.net

Sarah.gillett@nhs.net

 

Bath

ITU College Tutor

Ian Kerslake

ikerslake@me.com

 

Southmead

EM College Tutor

 

 

Leilah Dare

 

Ed Carlton

 

Leilah.Dare2@nbt.nhs.uk

 

Ed.carlton@nbt.nhs.uk

Southmead

Anae College Tutor

Keye Quadar

Sue Plastow

Ingrid Wilkins

Keye.quadar@nbt.nhs.uk

Sue.plastow@nbt.nhs.uk

Ingrid.wilkins@nbt.nhs.uk

Southmead

AM College Tutor

Nigel Lane

Nigel.lane@nbt.nhs.uk

Southmead

ITU College Tutor

Dom Janssen

Dominic.Janssen@nbt.nhs.uk

 

 

Swindon

EM College Tutor

Samantha Burke

Samantha.burke4@nhs.net

 

 

Swindon

Anae College Tutor

Jill Dale

Jill.dale@gwh.nhs.uk

 

 

Swindon

AM College Tutor

Catherine Strait

Catherine.Strait1@nhs.net

 

 

Swindon

ITU College Tutor

Rachel Prout

r.prout@nhs.uk

 

 

Taunton

EM College Tutor

James Gagg

James.gagg@tst.nhs.uk

 

 

Taunton

Anae College Tutor

Mitesh Khakhar

Mitesh.khakhar@tst.nhs.uk

 

 

Taunton

AM College Tutor

 

Duncan Whitehead

Duncan.whitehead@tst.nhs.uk

Taunton

ITU College Tutor

Fiona Dempsey

Fiona.Dempsey@tst.nhs.uk

UHB/Weston

EM College Tutor

Simon Lang

Sian Veysey

Simon.lang@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Sian.veysey@uhbristol.nhs.uk

 

 

Weston

Anae College Tutor

 

Guru Hosdurga

Guru.hosdurga@nhs.net

UHB/Weston

AM College Tutor

Mark Edwards

Mark.edwards@uhBristol.nhs.uk

 

 

UHB/Weston

ITU College Tutor

Adrian Clarke

Adrian.clarke@uhbristol.nhs.uk